Industry News

Two JLS brokers win awards from TPCAR

Tacoma-Pierce County Association of REALTORS (TPCAR) announced the recipients of the 2020 REALTOR Awards recently, and two brokers from John L. Scott Puyallup were among those honored! Broker Megan Wiese received the REALTOR Rookie of the Year Award, and Joseph Romero received the REALTOR Community Service Award

The REALTOR awards recognize outstanding achievement and service by member brokers and affiliates. This year’s recipients were honored at a general membership meeting on Wednesday, April 14.

See the full list of winners here: Tacoma-Pierce County Association of REALTORS Announces 2020 REALTOR Awards

Related posts

Redefining Real Estate: The Influence of Artificial Intelligence


Insights into the buying/selling behaviors of LGBTQ+ homeowners


Assessing the State of the Housing Union